You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Finally Network - Turn your Steem blog into a website

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Looks good. I followed your link. On the website, you can choose TRY NOW. The fourth option is MAKE. What is this for, no explaination is given.
Then, it is possible that not all steemit content is automatically uploaded? Can I make the decision?

Sort:  

Hey Johano, apologies if everything is not explained so well right now. This project is very much in a beta state and is changing everyday. MAKE is a new theme I have created but the landing page at finally.network does not yet reflect any information on this. I'll be updating the site soon with information on MAKE and CRIT a fifth theme I am currently working on.

You can select via hashtag which content is displayed on the website. More customisation options for which content is visible will be available in the near future.

Thanks @sambillingham and success with your project.
Hashtag, means here: finallynetwork or only finally?

Not 100% sure what you mean.

In the dashboard on Finally.network you can choose to display posts via hashtag. For example I may use my photography and select the hashtag #photofeed, therefore only those posts show in my Finally website. There will be more detailed customisation options in future too.