502 Bad Gateway Error when I try Opening Steem.rocks Website.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

When I type in the URL of the Steem.rocks website in my browser, its meant to take me to the steem.rocks website.

Actual behavior

I get a 502 Bad Gateway Error everytime I try accessing the steem.rocks website.

rocks.PNG

How to reproduce

Simply input the steem.rocks URL into your browser.

  • Browser: Google Chrome
  • Operating system: Windows 7

Recording Of The Bug

rocks bug.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@emrebeyler shutdown steem.rocks. You can read more here.

alright I didn't know about that; thanks for the info. @emrebeyler that was a nice project you had going on though.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Your contribution can not be approved.

As @reazuliqbal told you, Emre shutdown steem.rocks.

You can read the announcement here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]