[Steem Assistant] v1.5.2 Bug Fix and Feature Work

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

promotional-image-small.png

Bug Fixes

New Features

  • Converting VESTS to Steem Power
    This is a feature I've been trying to implement and one that I wanted to implement at the same time as I released this bug fix. Unfortunately I'm having issues where the properties I'm attempting to grab from the API are returning "undefined." I'm still working to implement this but it's taking longer than I expected.

Commits

commit f1ddd1b175bbf89c5c20099bac877cd5de356ce4

Contribute

If you would like to contribute to the project you can find the repo here:
Github - Steem Assistant

I'm currently working on a couple different projects and hope you stick around to see my future work! Thank you for the support everyone!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

The contribution is minimal to be considered as a Development contribution.

For questions and feedback you can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]