You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching AI to play Flappy Bird - the concept of perceptron | Neural Networks #1

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I enjoyed reading this article. I remembered my first forays with logic and basic programming.

The addition of variables might make the model more effective. But this procedure is so simple and so efficient.

I remember once when we learned the "Bubble Sort" method. Only one student was able to complete the procedure and he achieved it with many lines of code.
A couple of years later we met at my house and managed to perform random data sorting using the bubble method. Only this time the program consisted of no more than ten lines of code.

This is the difference between effective and efficient programming.

Dear @neavvy, I congratulate you for having an extremely efficient programming.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment dear @juanmolina!

I remember once when we learned the "Bubble Sort" method. Only one student was able to complete the procedure and he achieved it with many lines of code.

Sorting algorithms are indeed a bit tricky. Have you seen this visualization of Bubble sort in dance? I really love it.

Wow...LOL!
Thank you @neavvy, my friend.