Promoting drupal to over 5,000 people

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Drupal is an open source project and is also content management software. It is used to make many of the websites and applications you use every day. Drupal has great standard features, like easy content authoring, reliable performance, and excellent security. But what makes it different is its flexibility which is why I ran a promotion on Facebook to make drupal known to software engineer's and programmers in Nigeria.

Link to Facebook account:here

Link to Facebook page:here

Audience

I ran a social media promotion and it is capable of reaching over 10,000 people of both genders within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the location was Nigeria. The potential reach of the ads was 17,000,000 people
mu.PNG

Activity

I used my Facebook account here to make a post on my Facebook page here about drupalhere in the post I explained what drupal is used for and the beneiof using drupal to create apps and website's.

Results

The post made a rapid reach of over 10,533 people, 22 post clicks ,161 reactions and 2 comments as at when I prepared the post.
IMG-20180314-WA0001.jpg

proof of work

I own a Facebook account by name Nsikak Effy which is linked to my Facebook page by name steemit outreach

  • Facebook account
    km.PNG

  • Facebook page
    nk.PNG

  • steemit page

st.PNG

My steemit display name @kazimyrex is the same as my Facebook nickname

video proof of work



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Explanation:
There is a rule: "The contribution should not contain any clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective"

And as I don't think the well-known Drupal CMS needs to be "promoted to over 5000 people" (are those 5000 individuals anyway? or 5,000 accounts controlled by 2 people and 1 bot?), I consider this contribution as a clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Excuse me sir i followed all the rules so i dont understand why you have disapproved the post plus drupal is an open source project which is why i promoted it