Promoting omni notes app to over 5,000 people

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am a student and writing is basically part of my life because is something I do every day but with the help of omni notes app I can easily jote down what I learnt in class without having to use a pen and paper which is why am running this promotion to make students as myself aware of this beautiful app and writers .

Link to Facebook account: here

Link to Facebook page: here

Audience

I ran a social media promotion and it is capable of reaching over 10,000 people of both genders within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the location was Nigeria. And the potential reach of the ads was 17,000,000 people.

mu.PNG

Activity

I used my Facebook account here to make a post on my Facebook pagehere about omni notes here . in my post I explained the benefit of omni notes and encouraged people to use the app by dropping a link to the app at the end of my post.

Results

The post made a reach of over 12,705 people 40 post clicks and 3 reactions as at when I prepared the post.
Screenshot (12).png

proof of work

I own a Facebook account by name Nsikak Effy which is my only Facebook account which is linked to my Facebook page by name steemit outreach

  • Facebook account
    km.PNG

  • Facebook page
    nk.PNG

  • steemit page
    st.PNG

proof of video gif

om.gif
om.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
you have to put more work in your contribution do not copy past others description and for the results you must show us more details (use facebook ads manager to do so) and thank you .
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kazimyrex I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x