Translation Project Factorio:ENG to TUR-1015 Words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Factorio is a game in which you build and maintain factories. You will be mining resources, researching technologies, building infrastructure, automating production and fighting enemies.I liked this game so I decided to translate knowledgebase ENG to TUR

Links related to the translation

- Crowdin page of Factorio
- Activity page of this project
- My activity page in Crowdin
- My profile on Crowdin
- Open Source Github codes Factorio

Previous translation on the same project

My previous part: 1#
Source Language
English.

Translated Language

Turkish.

Number Of Words

Total words of Factorio : ** 19 724 words.**
Total words translated for this project by me: ** 1015**
Proofread Words
None.

Proof work

wwww.jpg

Before

2222222.jpg
3333333333.jpg

After

4444444444.jpg
555555555555.jpg

My activity

111111111.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Machine translations are not allowed in utopian platform. You've translated 1015 words in 27 minutes. Your translations match perfectly with Google Translate as below.
    6.PNG

66.PNG

7.PNG

77.PNG
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]