[Translation] [OroCRM] into [Arabic] #Part12 (637) word

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

86edba9d85e91bb43c36dc15acbe7742.png

Repository

Project on Github
Project on Crowdin

Project Details

OroCRM is an open-source CRM platform developed with ultimate flexibility to meet any business need. The solution offers robust customer management tools, powerful reporting, and complementary third-party integrations. Customers can deploy in either a SaaS/cloud environment or on-premise setup. Whether a business is a large multi-national entity or a mid-sized retailer, OroCRM is the best solution for leveraging customer data, building relationships, and increasing sales.

OroCRM is easy to use platform which allows you to do all your business needs whether management or marketing. OroCRM make it easy for you to do reports, analyse your data, storing your customers data and manage them and also helps you to anticipate customer needs.

In the technology era, software like Orocrm is very needed to make it easy for us to run any business. It saves your time and give you good results, reports and charts which you will study and take the right decisions.

Contribution Specifications

- Translation Overview

I am still translating OroCrm project and this is my twelfth contribution. Since the beginning till now all strings and words are linked to advertising campaigns, their resultes and how the costumers interacte with these advertising campaigns. I did my best to understand every single string and how to translate it properly in every sitution.

In this project there are many similar strings and sentences which should be translated them same in all situions and this is what I am doing. Sometimes I even go back to any strings which translated before to remeber the chosen words and experssions to keep consistency and make this project well translated. So as Translators we should memorise our prviouse translations for each string or command to make our translation more Consistent and understandable.

- Languages

I am translating OroCRM from English into Arabic. This is my twelfth contribution but I am going to continue contributing to complete it in my next contributions.

- Word Count

I suggested tow or three translations in some strings to give the right meaning, all of them are correct and understandable. I did that to allow the proofreader choose the best ones and the project contains some duplicates words.

So the Number of words I translated in this contribution is: 713

countable words :637

Number of duplicated words: 76

My previous contributions in this Project:

#Part1, #Part2, #Part3, #Part4, #Part5, #Part6, #Part7, #Part8, #Part9, #Part10, #Part11

Proof of Authorship

Z.png

ertt.png

er.png

My activity on Crowdin

My post Content is from my previous contribution

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 10 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 16 SBD worth and should receive 66 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Loading...

It's my pleasure to contribute to translate this open source project.

It's my pleasure to
Contribute to translate this
Open source project.

                 - khaled-dz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.