The New Logo For QKSMS

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This My Logo


qksms.jpg

Details

QKSMS is a simple, functional, and easy-to-use text messaging app that adjusts the overall look to match user preferences. Logo design for this project. I want to create a colorful modern logo. I hope the users of this App are getting more and more fond of the look of this QKSMS app.

Original


Untitled.jpg

New Proposal


Untitled-7.jpg

Background Color


Untitled-2.png

The appearance of the design with different colors


Untitled-3.jpg

Black-White Variations;


Untitled-4.jpg

Icon Standart Pixel Size


Untitled-5.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

I wanted to decide the modern style on the new logo.


Untitled-6.jpg

I Used Corel Draw x7 Software to Design for the New Logo, and Proof of my Works


1.JPG


2.JPG


3.JPG


4.JPG


5.JPG


6.JPG


7.JPG


8.JPG
,

Color Code to Create Logo Variations

Font Used

Arial [Here]

Old and New Comparison


Untitled-8.jpg

Original files

All files can be downloaded via link:



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Good sharing.
And dont forgwt to support and follow me back @suararakyat thanks

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • too compicated
  • no benefits over their existing design

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]