You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Steem Messenger (Beta)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Check out the REAL Steem Messenger : https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@kingswisdom/steem-messenger-v0-0-3-private-beta-session-image-encryption-and-many-more

No fee. No bandwidth limitation. No hassle. Pure security.

I'll be unveiling the security protocol this weekend, stay tuned for this announcement !

Sort:  

Quit the spamming.

Hello @leoplaw !

I don't seem to be spamming anything. @jfitmisc asked is there's any workaround for the 0.001 SBD fee, and i answered him. If you think this is spamming, please let me know why, I'll sure review my position on the matter

Because you have repeatedly posted a link to your competing messenger. Once is rude, multiple times is spam. Rather than encouraging people to try your messenger, you're turning them off.