You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly overview of the development category - Week 43, 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi...
Thank you for the contribution, it is very interesting to understand how things are working behind the development category.

I really like to see numbers and statistics as you are showing them, and I feel very curious about the "semi-automated" word in your post.

I think there is an error about the amount of contributions reviewed in the last week, let me show you:

You said that there ware 34 contributions.

  • There were 34 contributions of which 8 were, or will be, rewarded.

But in the "Number of contributions reviewed per week" graph, I see 30 for the "2018-10-26" bar.

And in the "Moderators" section in which you are describing the number of reviewed post by moderator, you have:

amosbastian = 5
codingdefined = 14
emrebeyler = 13
helo = 1

For a total of 33, so I think that you're missing some details here.

Honestly, I had not noticed some things that espoem has described in his comment (Only the "As you can see the weekly number of reviews is up from 34 to 34!"), so, definitely there are some numbers to fix, or some code in the automated process ;).

Thank you the great work of the development team.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I noticed some of these mistakes during the last weekly meeting and thought I had fixed them, but unfortunately when I saw @espoem's comment I realised I had missed some and not saved the edit fixing the ones I did notice. I started fixing the things I could fix currently about 15 minutes ago, but for some reason I can't upload any images on Steemit anymore so it took longer than expected, haha. I think I've fixed most of the things, and made sure that the things I couldn't fix now will be fixed for next week's post (finger's crossed). I'm glad both of you noticed these things, so thanks for that and thanks for the review!

Thank you for your review, @kit.andres! Keep up the good work!