Publiching Django Pyton with Instagram in Banda Aceh ( Reach 12K )

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Django is a free and open-source web framework, written in Python, which follows the model-view-template (MVT) architectural pattern.It is maintained by the Django Software Foundation (DSF), an independent organization established as a non-profit.

Django's primary goal is to ease the creation of complex, database-driven websites. Django emphasizes reusability and "pluggability" of components, rapid development, and the principle of don't repeat yourself. Python is used throughout, even for settings files and data models. Django also provides an optional administrative create, read, update and delete interface that is generated dynamically through introspection and configured via admin models.

Django python.png

Audience

I have been promoting this to my area in Indonesia. There are a few Python developers in my country. My goal is to generate more Django framework developers. So I did this.

I target men and women 13-65 years old. Potential reach 13.000.0000

2.jpg

Activity

I have a social media account instagram TOUR ACEH which has many followers. I created a post about Django python framework. I added a brief introduction about django. I also added a link to this project's official site.

2018-03-14 13.35.28.jpg

Link to Post

Link to Instagram

Results

i succesfull reach more 12000 people, 468 like individual and 3 comment.
All other proofs are available in following video.

1.jpg

Video



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.facebook.com/midlandacademyng/

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules, and is considered as plagiarism. Plagiarism is not allowed on Utopian, and posts that engage in plagiarism will be flagged and hidden forever.

  • Your introduction concur 100% with text here.
  • This instagram account has been already used with another account, and it has been banned for abusing Utopian.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]