You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts About My Year On Steem

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I do miss my old daily posts. Especially the weekly book releases post, which was a true labor of love.

I feel your pain. I do post frequently before I became a part of the Utopian team. It was fun. xD
We all have stories to tell about our Steem experience, both good/bad. Well, I'm so glad that @techslut did not give up on you, she was able to convince you to stay on Steem, and finally, dragged you to Utopian. She is indeed awesome.

Thanks for sharing this.

Please note that this post is not scored based on the questionnaire. #iamutopian post have there own metric, and that will be the case until we go live with the new guidelines and new questionnaire, which will be comprehensive enough to reflect these types of posts.


Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @knowledges! Keep up the good work!