[Task Request] Developing user profile page with some added organizational functions

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Repository

Details

Knacksteem is looking for dedicated, full stack developers that can handle front end developement. All backend endpoints has already been developed to complete the following task.

For this specific task-request, we want to build a user profile page where the following functions will be available on:

Components

  • Ban user
  • unban user
  • Text box for sup to input ban reason and sent to our api
  • refer/remove a moderator,
  • refer/remove a supervisor
Current view

Technology stack

JavaScript ES6+ with Babel
Ant Design
React + Redux

Deadline

The deadline of this task is on July-16th-2018.

Communication

You can get in touch with me via this post comment or simply join our discord server for more information on how to proceed with this task.

Github

Sort:  

I will start on this task tonight, as discussed with @knowledges on Discord :)

Thanks for the task request, @knowledges! It seems pretty clear to me what needs to be done, but I was wondering if @jaysermendez and @luschn aren't also available to complete this task?

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

rm -rf jaysermendez :D, I wish I can help but I can't now :(

your work was amazing, sad to see you off the project. or is it just temporary?

:(( 4 months to an undefined time period. I will be joining as a vendor but after the contract I may get a full offer depending on how I did during my contract span.

I am sure you´ll be doing great, good luck out there :)

Thanks man 🙌

@jaysermendez doesn't need to. He has got an offer from Microsoft :p congratulations brother!

hahahahaha it was a secret! Sadly you found me on LinkedIn :P :P Thanks man!

They are both available but more hand/turbo is needed to push the development speed. :D

this is a very good and fantastic project please keep it up with your vision and i am very sure that you are going far

Hey @knowledges
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next task request!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!