Sort:  

If you ask that 3 minutes after I've posted this, you haven't even read the post...

=> in the post I'm explaining the Open Source nature of Libra, both technically and sociologically, how exactly that Open Source nature drives Libra adoption in specific and crypto adoption in general.
=> @utopian-io has a category #blog as well, which I've tagged here now.

Read first, comment later ...

UTOPIAN-IO blog post must follow the UTOPIAN-IO guidelines:

https://join.utopian.io/guidelines/

And use the UTOPIAN-IO template for their post:

https://github.com/utopian-io/editor-templates/blob/master/blog

Sure, guidelines are guidelines, not policies, and they were met. The template is also a guideline.

You're not a @utopian-io moderator, so stop being a Sour Puss trying to "police" which tags I use or don't use, or which file format I should follow. It's none of your business, is it?

This is the first time you ever spoke to me as @krischik, and apparently you don't have a clue who I am and what I've done with and for @utopian-io already. Apart from having contributed already 33 episodes of my programming book-grade Learn Python Series (which you probably didn't read a single letter of), I've invented the UA Influence metric and co-created @steem-ua, based on @utopian-io's early-day ecosystem, in which I was a moderator and one of the three "Utopian Advisors" (advising for the direction of Utopian itself).

Now, what have you done for @utopian-io in specific and open source and Steem in general???

STOP TROLLING ME

Hahahahahahahhahahahaha...... If @krischik so much know about the utopian guidelines and rules, then how come he doesn't know scipio? I can't laugh oo...Nice post from you man. Libra is a threat to many cryptos. Potentially, 2.8 billion users are on ground. Crazy if you ask me. Waiting to go bulish with it. No time to waste time. Soft work.

The drama, I canna take it captain... ;) Wish I had some tokens but I don't have enough to dish one out to you.

Hahahaha! Well, it's "literally" gone south now ;-)

mic drop :)

Now, what have you done for @utopian-io in specific and open source and Steem in general???

Savage

Savage, yet "Flag-less" ;-)