You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle physics @ Utopian - Implementing an LHC analysis on a computer: the physics objects

in #utopian-io6 years ago

In French, you have exceptions, and exceptions of exceptions, and exceptions of exceptions of exceptions. And no logics. C is definitely easier.

Interesting to learn more about you by the way. I would have made the same choice. Getting bored at 25 or 30? No way! :)

Sort:  

well, i'll keep the seven live stories for later ... its not all been sunshine and sandy beaches, but that probably shines through, i think i'm slightly damaged lol ...

it was really one of the most (easy but) boring jobs ever, i literally ran off, after three months i had like 100 hours in minus because i always left early

and they still wanted to keep me on at the end

go figure
government ... tsk :p

i'm behind on the reading again, i thought one post per day would give me more time to check out other people since im already 90% chaos but so far i seem to barely manage replying to replies and getting my own post ready. I sometimes wonder what it feels like to have a structured mind lol

I understand. I am myself in troubles with keeping answering everyone at the moment... The flow is really huge. ^^