dTube promotional post with over 14k reaches

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

FB_IMG_1521059360794.jpg
I'm @lilpella on steemit. And have been on steemit for awhile now and this is my third time promoting open source project. Which I'm promoting Dtube this time around. DTube is a tube project based and built in the steem blockchain which allows contributors get rewards for the quality contents they provided. This promotion is to bring video bloggers and people with quality videos to join and present their quality video for greater rewards. I have this passion in me for promoting open source project which enhence me to create a page on facebook on my personal facebook acct. And with this facebook platform i intend to promote steemit and steemit related project with other very useful open source projects in africa. I used my facebook page called Steemit grace to promote utopian.io on my facebook acct , sensitizing africans about what Dtube is all about and how to use DTube and get rewarded handsomely for making a quality video and get is post on DTube and earned awesomely.

Audience

My targeted audience for this project are male and females between the ages of 13-65 with interest in business, entertianment, community. this project is targeted at over 180 million people of africans on facebook. Which have over 14k reaches with 135post.
Screenshot_20180314-173852.png

Activity

*Link to my FB page

*Link to my fb profile

This Facebook POST was boosted to reach more Africans aged between 13-65 years of age both genders. Screenshot_20180314-173928.pngPicsArt_03-15-08.30.16.jpg

Results

The promotional ran for a day, over 14k reaches, 18 orangnic reach, 19 photo view , 130 likes 4 comment 0 shares
Screenshot_20180315-082035.png

Video proof of my work



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been rejected, it does not follow utopian rule.

  • Dtube isn't open source

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @creon, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @lilpella! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lilpella! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!