I PROMPTED UTOPIAN ON FACEBOOK WITH OVER 5.9K REACHES..

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I'm @lilpella on steemit. And have been on steemit for awhile now and this is my second time promoting open source project. Which I'm promoting Utopian this time around. Utopian is a blockchain platform where by members earned by contributing to open source project or apps. i have this passion in me for promoting open source project which enhence me to create a page on facebook on my personal facebook acct. And with this facebook platform i intend to promote steemit and steemit related project with other very useful open source projects in africa. I used my facebook page called Steemit grace to promote utopian.io on my facebook acct , sensitizing africans about what utopian.io is all about and how to use utopian.io and get rewarded handsomely for making contributions about promoting open source projects in such way by suggesting, bugs and also langauge translations.

Audience

My targeted audience for this project are male and females between the ages of 13-65 with interest in business, entertianment, community. this project is targeted at over 180 million people of africans on facebook. Which have 5985 reaches with 25 post engagement. PicsArt_03-08-09.31.28.jpg

Activity

*Link to my FB page
*Link to my fb profile
this Facebook POST was boosted to reach more Africans aged between 13-65 years of age both genders. PicsArt_03-09-03.11.42.jpgPicsArt_03-09-03.10.08.jpg

Results

The promotional ran for a day, over 5,900 reaches, 11 orangnic reach, 1post clicks, 25 likes 2 comment 0 sharesScreenshot_20180309-031831.png
**video proof of my work **



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @lilpella I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x