Promoting steemit on facebook

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I'm @lilpella on steemit. And have been on steemit for awhile now and this is my first time promoting open source project. Which I'm promoting steemit as a start. Steemit is a blockchain platform where people earn from there quality post of any niche. Also you could get paid by commenting and been in some contest....

Audience

I created a page on facebook called steemit grace in order to promote open source project platform.Here is the link to my page. I promoted steemit on facebook with NGN2000 to boost the post. Which it was 6409 people reached I boosted the post twice. Which my target audience was men and women between the age of 18-65, also people from Lagos Ogun ondo Kano and lot more. The promotion is still on and getting more audience. Which 18 million people are set to be reached. Below details about the adsScreenshot_20180228-164005.png
The first boost details Screenshot_20180228-164310.png
The second boost details
Screenshot_20180228-201620.png
Which the total reached of the two post are 6409 people

Activity

I created a page on my facebook profile to informed and promote steemit to be people within my country Nigeria Screenshot_20180228-202901.pngScreenshot_20180228-202921.png
*Link to my profile

*Link to my page

Results

I run this promotional ad and it was set to run for 2days February 26 - 28 2018 which isn't completed and the promotion continues till the set date. Presently having 6,409 reaches, 16 reactions, 1 comment, 2 shares and 127 link clicks. So about 127people must have follow the link to signed up on this platform. A total of about NGN2000 has been spent for this promotion which is still on and keeps promoting.Screenshot_20180228-204632.png
Screenshot_20180228-205712.pngScreenshot_20180228-205721.png

Video proof of my work



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @lilpella I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x