You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request: Add A New Segment To The SteemGigs Homepage, Along With Specialized Editors, Categorization etc

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @steemgigs I tried the untalented-editor yesterday but unfortunately I can't submit due to this error? Does anyone report to you about this or I am just the one. What I did after several attempts and changes on my blog and tags, I just posted it through busy.
steemgigs.png

Sort:  

We finally figured out the issue after so many tries. It is being worked on now. It simply had to do with image compression. Steemit has a blocksize. Without compressing the images, it becomes to big as a steemit post, that is why it refuses to publish at times. So it is being worked on

Okay I am excited to use it since it has a lot of options like underline etc.

Hope it will be ok soon...

More power!