You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social tools to grow your business network; part 1 Oxwall

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello @frank-austine!

Thank you for this contribution. This new series sounds interesting, and the same can be said about this project. Your review is informative and well-illustrated with relevant graphic content.

On the content side, this was a mixed bag for me. Even though I like all the information provided, I have to admit that I wish you'd gone into detail regarding the project's features. Furthermore, I wanted to read a bit more about your personal knowledge, views and experience of using the platform. Your personal opinion is the unique feature you can add to your blog posts.

That said, the writing of this post was not good enough, I'm afraid. There were issues of grammar and style, making your post difficult to comprehend at times. Regardless, you did a good job, and I look forward to reading the next part of this series.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!