You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: utopian-io: Weekly overview of the Analysis category - Week 4 - 2019

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi. @abh12345.
It has been a while since my analysis was written.
I know you are busy. But I wait for my article to be scored. :)

Below is a side comment.

first,

Downvote terror was irrelevant to the content of my article. Since an account with a very small SP downvote my post, I also downvote that account, then bernie's bots came and went to terror. It is my carelessness not to warn me not to do unrighteous downvotes, but I think Bernie's offensive terrorism is very wrong. You will know about Bernie's attitude.

I have never been downvoted while blogging for over a year.

The unjustified and one-sided downvote terrorism is one of the oldest and biggest disadvantages of STEEM. Apart from the problem of scaling down the rewards, this act of Bernie was a minor scar on me.

haejin and bernie are steemians I hate, but bernie is particularly messy.

second,

In some of my analytical articles, there are many comments in separate Korean versions. Usually 2 ~ 3 times more comments than English version.

I started the activity in the global unit late, so please take this into consideration.

I know that you contribute to the community in various ways. So I already voted steemcommunity as a witness.

Have a good time.