Automatically Upvote Comments in your posts - SteemAuto new Features added

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

steemauto.png

Hello, my friends.
Just added a few features to steemauto.com and modified dashboard codes.

Automatically Upvoting Comments:

A new feature is about upvoting comments automatically after a few minutes (0 ~ 30) on your posts.
You are able to set a username with preferred voting weight to upvote that user's comments in your posts.

Screenshot(11).png

Some limits applied to this feature to prevent users from abusing.
One limit is on number of votes each user can gain from all of your posts. (now 2 upvotes per day)
And a limit is on number of votes each user can gain from one of your posts. (now 1 upvote per comment per post)


List of fanbase/curation trail followers:

Another feature which is newly added to steemauto is fanbase/curation trail followers list.
Now you are able to check all of fans and trailers and see list of their followers.

Screenshot(12).png

It is possible by clicking on that fan or trail name in the 'Fanbase' or 'Curation trail' page.
Listed users are only enable followers.


What is steemauto.com?

If you don't know what is steemauto.com, read this short introduction:

Steemauto is an open source app which is created for steem users to automate and make easier some functions.
for example: Automatically following a user's upvotes and upvote any post he will upvote, Automatically upvoting some user's posts after publishing, Publishing blog posts in the future time, and etc.
it is free and will stay free.
you will use steemconnect as a third party app to add @steemauto to your account's posting auths. it is secure enough to trust and try once.


Website URL: https://steemauto.com
Contribution links: 1 and 2

Regards,
Steem witness: Mahdi Yari,
2017-12-19



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Great

Great tool looks good.

very nice idea, i will try it!

Hey @mahdiyari I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

I'm new and therefore I was not familiar with such tools, so I express my gratitude to you for such useful information

That's a really sweet function and apparently well balanced against abuse. I like it. I have never seen such a feature before. Well done. I just made another video about SteemAuto and this feature.

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval. You are required to provide links to the PRs or commits regarding the work you talk about in this post.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Added at the end of post.
Thanks.

Approved.

Excellent looks great the page and I learned to use it, thanks for reporting the new changes

Thanks for the new enhancements. However, I still miss the option of setting the total voting power limit, after which all settings will be set to "disabled"

I will work on that too:)

I apologize for the stiffness of my post. I wish you success in editing ;-)

I registered today, a great site, I'm still studying it

great work

Looks good, thank you

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment