Lionel Messi, Real Madrid Have Bad Intention

in #utopian-io6 years ago

image
Two years ago, Barcelona star Lionel Messi received a 21-month sentence, but under Spanish law, any penalty under two years for non-violent crimes can be settled on probation, which means he does not need to be crouching behind bars.

Messi penalty is started from the tax evasion case that generally hit the Spanish footballer. But he felt the case was much heavier after Madrid media persecution that seemed to exaggerate the case.

During the case, Messi felt judged by Madrid media. He even assessed the Madrid media deliberately wanted to destroy his good name in the eyes of the world.

"I am suffering and the tax issue year is very difficult," said Messi quoted from thesun.
"I believe the order to attack me in difficult times when it comes from (Real) Madrid," he added.

Moreover, Messi admitted he was almost depressed face the case. He can not compete calmly because his attention continues to be distracted.

"I did not get depressed, but their way of attacking me, how the news about me, my father and my closest people were reported."
"It was very difficult and I felt under attack," Messi added.

Messi also feel lucky because the Barcelona firmly defend him in front of the media. He thinks that means a lot because he does not feel himself struggling.
"I am lucky I get support from my closest people, from Barca, from Catalunya and this helps me to be more relaxed."

Sort:  

Source
Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism.

Repeated plagiarism is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content is also considered spam.

That's like saying Ronaldo's case is ordered by Barcelona F.C.

Maybe if they actually paid their taxes instead of shifting the blame they wouldn't be in those situations.

Thanks you