Will Leave Madrid, The Mother Leaks Club Goal Ronaldo

in #utopian-io6 years ago

image

Cristiano Ronaldo's mother wants her son to move to France with Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) or return to Manchester United if he does not feel at home again at Real Madrid. Reporting from the Mirror, this Portuguese player menghembuskan issue will leave from the Bernabeu after the Champions League final last week.

The growing news shows that United are still interested in bringing Ronaldo back, but will be rivaled by Paris Saint-Germain who can hire Ronaldo high.

Ronaldo's mother, Dolores Aveiro, in an interview with a French TV station said she was happy to be in Paris.

"I love Paris, the last time I came here when my son received the Ballon d'Or, it was a great honor." When I arrived, I was treated well by everyone, "he concluded

Despite falling in love with the atmosphere of Paris, Aveiro says he prefers when his son returns to Man United.

"Convincing Cristiano to sign PSG? To be honest, it will not bother me, but I prefer him back to Manchester United." "He concluded

Since his comments after the Champions League final saw media speculation, Ronaldo has been trying to clarify his position with Real Madrid.

image
"The personal things of a player are not the most important thing right now, maybe what I say is out of context and I should not say anything like that," Ronaldo said.

"But when you're honest, sometimes you say things you do not want," he added

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

I do not like Ronaldo go from Real Madrid. He's the only realmadrid star. But going to Manchester is better than Paris.