Filipino Translation of "electron"- Translated 1,134 Words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

13409222.png

About electron

Electron is an open source library developed by GitHub for building cross-platform desktop applications with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Electron accomplishes this by combining Chromium and Node.js into a single runtime and apps can be packaged for Mac, Windows, and Linux.
Electron began in 2013 as the framework on which Atom, GitHub's hackable text editor, would be built. The two were open sourced in the Spring of 2014.
It has since become a popular tool used by open source developers, startups, and established companies. See who is building on Electron.
Read on to learn more about the contributors and releases of Electron or get started building with Electron in the Quick Start Guide.
https://electronjs.org/docs/tutorial/about

Good Day Everyone
This is my first translated project from "Filipino Translation of Electron". And that was the "browser-window.md" from 199(3%) to 1,333(21%). I started translating 2:00pm up to 10:23pm in Philippine Standard Time. If I would have a chance to contribute again as translator in this project I will be happy and glad to do it so. For as I know that I am contributing my knowledge to others.

Links related to the translation

Link to electron Project in Crowdin: electron on crowdin
Link to Github Repository: electron Repository
Link to Project activity: Project link
Screenshot_2.png

Link to My Profile activity: My profile link
Screenshot_3.png

Source Language
English is the source language of my translation

Translated Language
Filipino is translated language of my translation.

Number Of Words
Total number of words i have translated : words 1,134

Proofread Words
No Proofread Yet.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 6,216 words

Starting to translate browser-window.md words 199 of (3%)
Before
Screenshot_12.png

Finish to translate browser-window.md with 1,333 words (21%)
After
Screenshot_1.png

My Translation Report
My Contribution Report
Overlall translation Report

My Proof of Works

Screenshot 1 of translated words
Screenshot 2 of translated words
Screenshot 3 of translated words
Screenshot 4 of translated words
Screenshot 5 of translated words
Screenshot 6 of translated words



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • The Github repository you are using is not linked to the translated project

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

please check again the repo of my contribution. thanks.