You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eval-O-Tron: a little side project

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Yes! So much yes! @moneyinfant, you should ask your list if this is a tool that would be helpful. I'd also love to be able to know how many of my posts an account has commented on, among other things. Thanks for working on this! I'll take a look at it, although I'm not very techie, so I may have to wait for a plug n play version. LOL

Sort:  

Might want to give this one a try: http://travianinc.lima-city.de/evalotron/

Screenshot 2018-02-28 05.14.59.jpg

Cool! I like the upvote tick box. Also, it generates a list. But, what is "unresolved" and "unlocated"?

Unresolved are comments where more than 1 option was found. Was thinking to add an option to assign them manually.

Unlocated are comments where no keywords where found at all or when people didnt upvoted these comments will be there too.

So you can look through this list and and add another keyword. Maybe someone wrote something wrong.

Will put some more work into it tomorrow and write a blogpost about what changed and whats possible.

Cool, thanks for sharing it. I'll be using it tomorrow to decide the winner of my contest. Need to get some cam software so I can do a screen capture video.

I'll definitely be pointing my list towards this. It's something many of the people running contests could use I think. Especially those that end up getting 30, 50 or more entries. Brilliant work, especially since it was just something @derasmo had to get out of his system :D

@keciah is running a little contest that's different, share your biggest parenting fail, she could use the promotion

LOL, well, I think I put a burr under his saddle, as the saying goes.