Hey SteemianGeeks!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

11265084_1687151864888114_112882136_n.jpg

Hey Steemit community! I've just joined this community so I've just wanted to say hi to everyone and introduce myself to all of you guys.


I'm Karl, I live in Davao City, Philippines. I'm 23 years old and I'm a full-time Front-end Web Developer and a Part-time Graphics Artist. But before I get into my web developer and graphics artist status I'd like to mention some of my experiences.


Before starting this full-time front-end Web Developer thing, I was just a simple person who love challenges, before I became a front end Web Developer I struggle a lot of thing to provide my financial status like tuition fee’s in my school. I work as freelancer web developer and a graphics artist so that I can sustain my financial needs, when I work as a freelancer I learned a lot about new programming language and how to improve my skills in graphic design.


At that point my knowledge about programming language came to a level that people around me started to ask questions about programming language to me. And I was so happy because I share a lot of thing to the people around me. Late, we join a competitions in programming in our school and we won some of them.


So, let's talk about my job as a full-time front-end Web Developer. Now I have a regular job, I work after I graduated in March 2015, Now that I became a full-time front-end Web Developer I will say that “I have no life” common problems with programmer.


So I guess that's it for a beginning. I'm new here but I believe I will show my difference and I will help this community in the developing process.

Feel free to comment below. Respect,
-meisterkarl

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @meisterkarl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello kumusta @meisterkarl and papaano mo nalaman ang platform na eto? May mga friends ka ba dito na ng fulltime sa steemit? I'm happy to see a lot of Pinoy na tumatangkilik sa steemi. Ako'y masaya din na talagang magagaling tayo. (chaar)
Anyway, good luck sayo at mag iingat ka palagi at mas galingan mo pa ha? =)

bag o to nemo nga acc @purepinay?

Hi @purepinay so far, so good.. may co-worker ako na nag share about dito sa steemit so ayun nga nagka interesado ako. Yeah same i'm also happy because i see a lot of pinoy supporting even if I'm new here. Magagaling talaga ang pinoy no doubt. =)

Yes i will Thanks a lot, Just keep in touch i will share my knowledge about in programming and also in creative design. Share the love!

upvoted bro.^_^

Thanks sir! Share the love :)

Hi! Welcome! I also study to become a Front-end Web Developer.

Welcome! Happy steeming :)

Thanks a lot @daisyt23! share the love :D

yes @meisterkarl welcome enjoy and of course pa blow out dayon hahaha

Thanks @mryuss hahahaha dapat gani ikaw ang mag pa blow out gen hahaha

Welcome meisterkarl !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thanks a lot, Just keep in touch i will share my knowledge about in programming and also in creative design. Share the love!

Great post.welcome
Plz visit my blog.

Thanks a lot, Just keep in touch also. I will share my knowledge about in programming and also in creative design. Share the love!

Yeah sure i will visit also your blog.


welcome to steemitdavao group @meisterkarl

we are happy that you join us.
we are glad that you join the steemit platform
keep up the good work.

davao.png

Greetings From your steemitdavao Family

Hey @meisterkarl, welcome to Steemit. Graphic Designer is a fascinating job. Good luck and keep posting =D

Thanks a lot, Just keep in touch i will share my knowledge about in programming and also in creative design. Share the love!

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

welcome
im new to but anyway :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. We would love to read tutorials on graphic designing and layouts. See you around!

Thank a lot! Just keep in touch i will share my knowledge about in programming and also in creative design. Share the love! And also just upvote my post.

HELLo welcome to the platform!

Thanks a lot! Share the love :)