NEW LOGO DESİGN FOR ONLINE RADIO

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

this is an online radio listening site in a browser. previous logo was not good
I decided to design a more colorful modern logo then

Benefits / Improvements

I decided to make a new logo design. I wanted to make like a mechanic logo and creating unique logo I added a radio icon for it. and I put a wifi sign

LOGO IDEA

That’s my new logo design;

Logo Pixels Variations

Original and New Logo

ORIGINAL LOGO

NEW LOGO

Tools
I used Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 version when designing the icon and the presentation as well. Here are some screenshots for design process and proof of works.



White Logo: ai,eps,psd,svg,pdf,png,jpg

Variations Logo: ai,eps,psd,svg,pdf,png,jpg

New Logo: ai,eps,psd,svg,pdf,png,jpg

Px:512-360-144-72

Github Link : ONLINE RADIO

Web Link:ONLINE RADIO



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules, and is considered as plagiarism. Plagiarism is not allowed on Utopian, and posts that engage in plagiarism will be flagged and hidden forever.

source: https://www.freepik.com/free-vector/radio-control-panel_731042.htm

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

hey bro..
ı cant see any logo type.. are there ın your post?