Turkish Translation of From-en

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details
What is From-en?

From-en is a translation of the libertarian and anarcho-capitalist textual sources project. Anarcho-capitalism, also known as free market anarchism; is a political philosophy that promotes individual sovereignty over the government in the free market.

Hi everyone. This is my first translation and contribution on Utopian. I am happy to be involved in this project because it is fun and educational for me. In this project I translated 1065 words. I will continue to translate and contribute to Utopian. I hope this project will benefit others.

katılma.png

Related Links

Source Language
The source language of the project is English.

Translated Language
I have translated in Turkish.

Number Of Words
In this part I have translated 1065 words.

Proofread Words
All words still pending.

Previous translation on the same project
This is my first contribution.

Words of work:

kelime1.png
kelime2.png

Turkish Translation
trans1.png
trans2.png
trans3.png
trans4.png

Additional words due to untranslatable words:

kelime.png
trans.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Thanks for adding extra words.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @meteersen I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x