You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promoter JavaScript Voting Bot - Round Fill Limits, Minimum Post Age, and more!

Hi @yabapmatt
I’ve recently discovered that I’m “blacklisted” from using several vote bots, in an attempt to establish which ones I can use I would appreciate it if you could take the time and advise me whether or not I can continue to use postpromoter.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @michaellamden68, you are not currently on the blacklist for @postpromoter however in the near future it will start using a shared blacklist provided by steem cleaners as well as many of the other bots. I would advise you to stop doing whatever it was that got you blacklisted by other bots going forward.

Thank you 😊

Hi @yabapmatt,
How about a filter for bots that use the publushed blacklist so users can avoid theft?
Like the steem filter and the guatanteed return filter?