New Proposed Icon Design for Calculator N+ (Open Source) - Math Solver

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends! This is my second contribution. I have here my New Proposed Icon Design for Calculator N+ (Open Source) - Math Solver App. For detailed design procedure, you can check my presentation below. Hope you like it! Thanks in advance. Enjoy!

Slide1.JPG
Slide2.JPG
Slide3.JPG
Slide4.JPG
Slide5.JPG
Slide6.JPG
Slide7.JPG
Slide8.JPG
Slide9.JPG
Slide10.JPG
Slide11.JPG
Slide12.JPG
Slide13.JPG
Slide14.JPG
Slide15.JPG

Download



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

no. feel clean and professional. learn more them. Made the best. You can fixit before I comment

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mikeam I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x