You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Guys I need your help here, this pop up wont let me shine, I cant get it off my screen. Any help?Screenshot_20180812-020608.png

Although im using yandex browser, for some reason my chrome wouldnt install any extension and my opera wouldnt install particularly steemplus...

Anyway I havent tried yandex on my pc, maybe the pop up would not be a problem

Sort:  

Hi! We do not currently support Yandex browser so you might get issues indeed.
Chrome Opera and Firefox should be working (on PC) , can you tell us which issues you are facing?

I just spent the last couple of minutes fixing my google chrome extension issues. Getting on board with steemplus is giving me a awesome experience already, its like my steem account just got some steroids, looking all sexy and fly....excellent work guys, i love the functions, the wallet, it is super explanatory and fun to use, I mean, just look at the delegate button in the wallet, kudos to you guys, I will love to let more people know about this. @stoodkev is my latest witness on the block now.

Awesome! Thanks for your vote and glad you like the extension =)