You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly overview of the development category - Week 24, 2019

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

"vengeance" lol... Not really. :P Well, these numbers are interesting. Things have changed a bit. I'm almost a bit shocked. Most active contributor with two very small contributions.
It seems like my little mini contributions actually had an affect on the statistics. Average score and reward both went down. And I have two more unmerged pull requests like this in the pipeline. I'm just waiting for the moderator comment that says: "Your contributions are rather small. You can combine them into one more elaborated post to earn bigger rewards." And yes, maybe I can make some contributions of larger scale in the future. I'm interested in giving @the-magic-frog a bit of attention again or I could improve my Vue.js Steem plugin. We'll see.
But it feels good to dive into all this here again a little bit. So interesting what's happening.

Sort:  

I just like the saying ;) but yeah things have been pretty quiet recently. I've personally been too busy with irl stuff to post or review as much as I used to, and I guess plenty of others are in the same situation... especially with the price of STEEM falling so much.