Sort:  

.

welcome to blochchainbi and I am impresses with your R Skills. They will come in favorable here on steemit.

The rewards on the highest earning posts, this does not seem correct???

You are right. There's something wrong with this section. I'm looking into it and will publish a correction.

.

interesting to see the most popular post category is photography... would have thought it would have been cryptocurrency considering that is it's origins!

I suspect it's to do with the launch of Steepshot. Submitting a photo is so much less effort than writting something...

werde ich auch achen schreiben ist zu viel Aufwand

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

Great stats and information! Gave a little upvote! :)

FYI, on the Top 10 Reputation chart, user # 9 does not exist/ the link is broken.

So heavy was this post...
I just tried to get the gist of it, pictures helped ...thank you so much..
rich post..

Hello , I like you blog.Upvote and Follow you ! You are invited to my blog
Welcome.