Promoting Steepshot on Instagram (Reach 5+K)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steepshot is a free and open source App.it is especially for photographers and lovers of pictures.Steepshot very great and wonderful app for people who wants to share their visual experience.it is the best alterative of Instagram.By using of Steepshot you can also earn money .

If you are a lover of photos and visual experience you also wanna earn from uploading photos use steepshot.
it is available for Android and iphone.Steepshot even rewarded me for sharing beautiful moments on the platform. My promotion will give the opportunity to the people who lovers of the picture and more creative to come this platform.

it is a social media app that you can use by uploading your photos and visual experience. after that, you can get rewards from your photos that you upload on steepshot. Do not wait anymore, it's time for your expression to get rewarded for your photo.

Screenshot at Mar 07 05-29-08.png

Audience

I ran a social media promotion and it is capable of reaching over 5,000 people of both genders within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the location was Indonesia.

2018-03-07 05.25.57.jpg

Activity

I used my instagram social media called Maulinda Yani to provide necessary information about steepshot.io and told them to sign up with the links I left under the post, I made a comment section available for all questions about steepshot.io.

Screenshot at Mar 07 05-28-52.png

Results

The promoted post reached over 5000 people and 1020 individuals liked the post. Details are shown below.

2018-03-07 05.26.03.jpg

Video



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Trima kasih banyak :)

Hey @moyand I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x