Bug: on MPV player does not allows steady preview, rotation and sliding of pictures

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

My expection on the app was that when I view a picture it would open the picture and allow me to slide from both side and watch pictures on the preview or even steady the picture for me to take a look. But it does not performed the task rather it only preview picture and returned in a second of which I didn't expect the lunatic behavior from the amazing app.

Actual behavior

Steady Viewing and selecting of pictures and changing rotation of picture denied me a user the accessibility of which it does not work that way on any leading application.

When I opened MPV player to view pictures from the app I was so surprised as it could not view picture or allowing me to slide another pictures as i viewed the first or let alone allowing me to change the resolution of the picture rotation from the side to normal screen, and again the app would not wait for some minutes for me to have a look of the picture I viewed.

How to reproduce

Write here every possible detail to reproduce the bug.

  • Browser: mpv player latest version
  • Operating system: Android 6.0

Recording Of The Bug



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

It's a duplicate due to network failure!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Duplicate contribution, originally reviewed here:

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@mroasis/5fgbkf-bug-on-mpv-player-does-not-allows-steady-preview-rotation-and-sliding-of-pictures

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]