A bug occurred on the Web steemdunk when adding update updates to the author's curation

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I feel uncomfortable because I can not see a clear percentage when updating authors about how many categories such as :

  • Voting Weight
  • Voting Delay
  • Max Daily Votes

Actual behavior

The behavior I experienced was not able to see clearly when updating new members that I added as author curator, who only freed in what I experienced can not see clearly when updating new members that I have added as curate writers, who have problems only in the Behavior that I experienced can not see clearly when updating new members that I have added as the author's curation, which is only divided Voting Weight, Voting Delay, and Max Daily Votes.
Screenshot_2018-03-13-22-21-14-214_com.android.chrome.png
Screenshot_2018-03-13-22-21-19-744_com.android.chrome.png(Her value remains unchanged when we raise one percent to one hundred percent of our Voting Weight)

How to reproduce

I opened the steemdunk website through my Smartphone.

  • Browser: Chrome
  • Operating system: MIUI 9 based on Android 6.0

Recording Of The Bug

Here is a GIF of the bug :
20180313_222654.gif
20180313_222637.gif
20180313_222621.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Quick tip: when there are multiple problems occurring at the same time it might get emotionally confusing for you to describe them all together, try and separate them in technical problems or isolated experiences in order to better serve yourself and the person looking at them.

Your gifs are straight to the point, while the print screens confused me quite a lot as they were just dumped on there without pointing out isolated things or highlight what to look at.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @decebal2dac, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Kontribusi yang bagus, terus berjuang lah

Thank you, my dear moderator, I'm sorry I forgot to mark the mark on my screenshot image so it makes you confused in researching my contribution ... Next time I will make it as perfect as possible. Thank you moderators who have worked hard in researching our contribution

Hey @muharill I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thanks for sharing... I hope can I try it my steemdunk