My work for utopian-io

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

I made this with my own work using a pen and a sheet of white paper
IMG_20180312_135754.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

This is a form of design that my expectations can be perfected by utopian-io developers. This form of image comes from the letters U, O, I

Tools

I only use regular pens and white papers and greetings about the utopian-io icon. This is the initial form of the first image:
IMG_20180312_135800.jpg
IMG_20180312_135057.jpg

#IMG_20180312_135407.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @arie.steem, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Okay Thanks jehovahwitnes
I accept whatever you suggest, I will try to check it