how to use adclear to block ads (indonesia)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

good night this time I will share how to use adclear to block ads in our android. the way is easy and not too difficult.

Screenshot_2017-12-27-20-01-06-899_com.miui.home.png

adclear is an app that serves as an ad blocker.
if you use this app you can mem block ads in the game, website even on youtube this application is open source which means can be developed by everyone. just how to use it see my video tutorial below.

so much for this tutorial video and hopefully useful for all of us.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @muhnofa I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x