show multiple banner ads in adview and interstitial ads with timer

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I am referring this google tutorial to place interstitial ads in my app, https://developers.google.com/admob/android/interstitial.
https://developers.google.com/admob/android/banner

I am able to successfully show banner ads in adview and interstitial ads with timer shown. I am using the below code to load interstitial ads.

This is the reason why I create this application. It's available on Github.

Functionalities:
I am Just showing how you can display Ad banner multi ad at regular interval of time. I am doing this because of the request I got from one of my website visitor. So, please cross check with AdMob policy that it is legit or not.

Overridable methods

Screenshots Code

And some proof of work on github:

Some proof of work
Screenshots of working application:

Before

After

Source Application
https://github.com/googleads/googleads-mobile-android-examples/tree/master/java/admob

That’s it, friends, this is the correct and simple way to Load Interstitial Ad and banner At Regular Interval Of Time in your Application.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@nawir, Like your contribution, upvote.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

This is not a Development contribution. It feels more like a article how the adleads work which is not a Development contribution.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]