You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Design Proposal for PYSearch

in #utopian-io6 years ago

thank you for your contribution.

it seems like the magnifier is not perfectly centered, i don't know if it intentional or not but it make the logo unbalance.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I think when I designed it, I've adjusted on the centered. And in my opinion, I look you put the black line its not on center too, Mod.

Dont know what's wrong with it.

Brother, sorry for butting in but I think he's talking about the top and bottom spaces :)

center-01.png

Oh, I got the point. Thanks @tobaloidee

Thanks for the moderation, Mod @nilfanif.