Facebook/React Language Translation : Translation ENG - GEORGIAN (words 1058 ) (PART1)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

React is kind of a library for building user interfaces. React allows users to create web applications that use data and can change over time without reloading the page. It provides tolls for easily changing web sites.This is my first translation part on Facebook-React project. I hope it will be useful for facebook. You can contribute like me. Sentences are long and it wont push you hard. Thank you and see you next part.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

ENGLISH

Translated Language

GEORGIAN

Translated words are increased from 0 to 1058 (TOTALLY)

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1058
words.PNG

Proofread Words

Waiting for approval.

Previous translation on the same project

I dont have any translated part on the project before this report because its my first part on React

Activity List:
1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
5.PNG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

მადლობა, ძალიან მაგარია. საქართველოდან ხართ?

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @nonamegirl I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x