My contribution to offer my version logo for "Zabbix.com"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Zabbix is ​​A highly scalable adult platform designed for real-time monitoring of the millions of metrics collected from thousands of devices, apps, cloud resources. zabbix.com

GitHub : https://github.com/alexanderzobnin/grafana-zabbix

My Logo

Idea

LogoTypes

Different size

Different colors

Different Background colors

Monochrome Version

Original logo and my version logo

Proof of my work

Tool

  • PC

  • Corel Draw x7

Original files

Font

Editable files : Google Drive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • A contribution must contain ...benefits of your work to the project owner.
  • your logo is too complicated and you don't explain benefits and improvment of your logo.
  • Your logo is not optically balanced and there are some part that not consistent,
  • The pupil is not perfect circle
  • No proper proof of work provided.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@nilfanif What you say, whether you check it, if its development is acceptable, if you say this is complicated, I do not understand, I do not work like your ability, every human being has a way,
And if the proof works, you can try using Corel draw x7. whether this is proven,
I do not know if you checked my job. thank

Hey @nilfanif, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!