Sort:  

Thanks @olamatto. Appreciate it. Coffee all around ;)

Did someone say coffee?

I heard it too! Ooh look at my desk! It's right there already!

BTW, did I tell you already I LOVE your new avatar? It's EPIC!

Except it's not new at all.

Great video!

Thanks @scipio :) Next will include more Iron Man ;)

I just thought of one thing though: the video does not tell where to include the GitHub repo link you're referring to! I assume it's mentioned in each category template? But it might be an idea to add another paragraph about it to the above article! ;-)

Good question @scipio. In the video I say to include the Github repo link "... at the top of your post." Also in the Rule and Guidelines we have:

Also in each Category Template.

Thanks @scipio. It is important that contributors not forgot this important piece of info in their submissions.

I think I need to stop watching multiple videos at the same time and put my audio back on! :P