Promotional video APPICS

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Screen-Shot-2017-10-22-at-18.26.02-984x617.jpg

I created a small video in After Effects CC 2018 about the new APPICS social media.

Download files


Content:

  • After Effects file
  • PSD file
  • Video
  • Captures

I used a material created by the people of RocketStock to create the animation of the APPICS logo.
2017-12-29 (3).png

2017-12-29 (1).png

2017-12-29 (2).png

2017-12-29 (7).png

2017-12-29.png

2017-12-28 (3).png

I added a few images with people looking at their phones, to reference the APPICS mobile APP.
2017-12-28 (4).png



This file is fully editable, for your projects.

Greetings friends



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

excelente vídeo. @oscarcc89

I heard about APPICS! thanks for reminding me to research more! abrazos @oscarcc89

Sorry but it lacks both creativity and effort for me, Ill give you a second chance to improve it.
Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your response, I will soon edit the video and improve it.

I have already edited the video Thanks for the recommendation, I was inspired a little more and it was much better.

Im sorry buddy...Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

-We reserve the right to reject a graphic contribution if we believe the work is not enough to be rewarded.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]