Suggestion to add some features one Odyssey player.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

Screenshot_20180303-192309.png

Odessey is an open source android application use for playing music and audios.

Proposal

Odyssey is is very nice and comfortable app for playing music, but I will like to suggest and propose that.

1

  • Select feature should be added, With this feature, users will and can be able to select any number of songs thats on their phone, either to delete or to play, this will reduce the stress for users to be doing it one by one.

Mockups / Examples

IMG-20180303-WA0000.jpg

Benefits

  • With the set feature implemented, users can easily select any numbers of songs they want to play or delete from a group of songs.

  • With thisis features added to Odyssey, more users will have interest on using that app and will make it more popular and useful to users.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@paskoloo, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Thanks for your support

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

kindly remove the duplicate part which can be found here

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

1UP-Kayrex_tiny.png

You've got upvoted by Utopian-1UP!

You can give up to ten 1UP's to Utopian posts every day after they are accepted by a Utopian moderator and before they are upvoted by the official @utopian-io account. Install the @steem-plus browser extension to use 1UP. By following the 1UP-trail using SteemAuto you support great Utopian authors and earn high curation rewards at the same time.


1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

I do not know much about this topic, but I still like to share it, I'm trying to download music from my cell phone

You mean utopian or the music app, I don't understand, please make your Point very clear so that I can understand and put you through.

Hey @paskoloo I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x