[TASK REQUEST]Steemit Is Fun Proposed Icon

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Intro.png
This is my proposed Icon for Steemit Is Fun as requested by @julienbh. I made the icon as simple as possible and made the outlines bigger suited for small sizes.

Process and Proof of Works

process.png

Colors Used and Inspiration of Colors

I did not use any color variations for this proposal. For i think this is the best suited color for the design. I just provided monochrome version of the Icon.
colors.png

Icon Sizes

As requested, I provided the sizes needed for the Icon
Sizes.png

Additional Logotype

This is an additional for the proposal if ever @julienbh will use this design for other purposes.
logotype.png

Font Used

Font.png

Ebrima Font

Benefits / Improvements

This design will bring additional concept and ideas to the one who requested the task. The design is simple and you can easily determine its purpose because of the symbols and colors used.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC 2017

Original files

All Files Ai,EPS,PNG,SVG,PDF

Thank you for viewing my design



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@patricjames, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Thanks @steemitstats for the support

quality design and cool concept! Amazing!

Thanks @julstamban for always finding my post interesting :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Looks like a alien fish. :D Pls add version in one color

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks @andrejcibik. i just realized it right after you said it looks like a fish. 😂
I'll add the version in one color soon in my google drive. Thanks again

Hey @patricjames I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x