You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much of the Rewards Pool is Paid out by BitBots Votes V's Organic Votes

in #utopian-io6 years ago

you are most welcome. Hope it helps.

this report is based on votes and payouts. Not what is sent to the bid bots. I am looking at data on how much was sent to the bots but so far I have been unable to get back to @penguinpablo's numbers. Leave it with me and I will work on it :-)

Sort:  

I hope this is some fun for you doing this. I wish I had the skills as I think it would be great but then, I also wonder if me not knowing the reality romanticizes it ;)

hi @tarazkp I think I have answered your question on what is sent to bidbots and I dont think the story is a positive one for steemit
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@paulag/analysis-of-steemit-bidbot-business-steemit-business-intelligence

its easy to 'not know' when you have people to ask. Yep I enjoy this stuff, I'm a total numbers geek