Sort:  

Cheetah and other initiatives like steemcleaner might definitely be a problem, but I confident that if you go to them first and be like "hey don't flag me I'm just duplicating my own content" it'll be fine.

Hello :) Fantastic Work !! Hope you have a lovely week ahead!! I am followed you! :)

That seems like a legit starting point.

Cheetah will probably tolerate it if both posts cross reference each other. For example, in Steemit: "A version of this post has also been published on my [blog](insert link)" and in your WP blog: "This post has also been published in [Steemit](insert link)"

You would think so. We'll find out.

Ideally, it could have the option to post to Steemit 7 days before it posts on the blog. I'd LOVE LOVE that feature. That's exactly what I'm already doing, but am doing it by hand.

good idea

See this example: Customer Service Recovery

More like linking it as a canonical URL?

@acdevan, saw you posted this 5months ago, were you able to make any experiences on this already?